Bartlett Campus

Shelter for single women and single women with children

Ginger Bull

Campus Manager

Member of Cornerstone Christian Church

ginger@medfordgospelmission.org

Sue B.

Program Manager

Member of Medford First Church of the Nazarene 

sue@medfordgospelmission.org

Felicity Clark

program manager

Member at Westminster Presbyterian Church

felicity@medfordgospelmission.org

Cheryl Evans

program manager

Member at New Song Church

cheryl@medfordgospelmission.org

Sunny Milton

program manager

Member at Trail Christian Fellowship

sunny@medfordgospelmission.org

Joy Pate

program manager

Member at Mountain Church

joy@medfordgpspelmission.org

Gale Ramey

program manager

Member a Grace Point Fellowship

gale@medfordgospelmission.org

Debra Wilder

campus ASSISTANT

Member at Mountain Church

debra@medfordgospelmission.org

Contact
541-772-2931

534 N Bartlett St. Medford, OR 97501